THE NUMBER ONE THEATRE WEB SITE FOR TORONTO

Canadian Opera Company

Address
227 Front Street East, Toronto
Phone
416-363-6671

SHOW CLOSED

From Tuesday, April 12, 2016  to  Sunday, May 15, 2016
From Friday, April 29, 2016  to  Saturday, May 14, 2016
From Thursday, February 04, 2016  to  Saturday, February 27, 2016
From Saturday, January 23, 2016  to  Sunday, February 14, 2016
From Tuesday, October 20, 2015  to  Saturday, November 07, 2015
From Thursday, October 08, 2015  to  Friday, November 06, 2015