THE NUMBER ONE THEATRE WEB SITE FOR TORONTO

Tarragon Theatre

Address
30 Bridgman Avenue, Toronto
Phone
416-536-5018

CURRENTLY RUNNING

Closing Date: Sunday, March 13, 2016
Closing Date: Sunday, February 14, 2016

SHOW(S) UPCOMING

From Tuesday, March 01, 2016  to  April 10, 2016
From Wednesday, April 20, 2016  to  May 29, 2016

SHOW CLOSED

From Wednesday, November 11, 2015  to  Sunday, December 20, 2015
From Tuesday, October 20, 2015  to  Sunday, November 29, 2015
From Wednesday, October 07, 2015  to  Sunday, November 01, 2015
From Tuesday, September 08, 2015  to  Sunday, October 04, 2015