THE NUMBER ONE THEATRE WEB SITE FOR TORONTO

Mirvish Productions

Address
Suite 400, 284 King St. W, Toronto
Phone
416-872 -1212

OPEN RUN

SHOW CLOSED

From Tuesday, July 05, 2016  to  Sunday, October 16, 2016
From Wednesday, May 25, 2016  to  Sunday, June 26, 2016
From Tuesday, May 31, 2016  to  Sunday, June 12, 2016
From Tuesday, May 17, 2016  to  Sunday, May 29, 2016
From Tuesday, April 12, 2016  to  Sunday, May 08, 2016
From Tuesday, May 03, 2016  to  Sunday, May 08, 2016
From Tuesday, March 22, 2016  to  Sunday, May 01, 2016
From Sunday, April 03, 2016  to  Sunday, April 24, 2016
From Tuesday, March 15, 2016  to  Sunday, March 20, 2016
From Tuesday, March 15, 2016  to  Sunday, March 20, 2016
From Wednesday, March 02, 2016  to  Sunday, March 06, 2016
From Sunday, January 17, 2016  to  Sunday, February 28, 2016
From Monday, February 08, 2016  to  Sunday, February 21, 2016
From Tuesday, January 19, 2016  to  Sunday, February 07, 2016
From Tuesday, December 08, 2015  to  Saturday, January 23, 2016
From Tuesday, December 01, 2015  to  Sunday, January 10, 2016
From Tuesday, December 15, 2015  to  Sunday, December 27, 2015
From Saturday, November 14, 2015  to  Sunday, December 06, 2015
From Tuesday, November 24, 2015  to  Sunday, November 29, 2015
From Tuesday, November 17, 2015  to  Sunday, November 22, 2015
From Tuesday, October 27, 2015  to  Sunday, November 08, 2015
From Tuesday, September 22, 2015  to  Sunday, November 01, 2015
From Wednesday, September 30, 2015  to  Sunday, October 18, 2015
From Tuesday, August 11, 2015  to  Sunday, August 30, 2015