THE NUMBER ONE THEATRE WEB SITE FOR TORONTO

TBA

Address
, Toronto
Phone

SHOW CLOSED

From   Wednesday, June 22, 2016  to  Sunday, June 26, 2016
From   Friday, June 03, 2016  to  Monday, June 06, 2016
From   Thursday, March 03, 2016  to  Saturday, March 05, 2016
From   Thursday, February 25, 2016  to  Saturday, February 27, 2016
From   Thursday, February 18, 2016  to  Monday, February 22, 2016
From   Friday, January 22, 2016  to  Sunday, January 31, 2016
From   Thursday, January 28, 2016  to  Saturday, January 30, 2016
From   Thursday, December 03, 2015  to  Saturday, December 05, 2015
From   Friday, November 06, 2015  to  Saturday, November 07, 2015
From   Wednesday, October 14, 2015  to  Sunday, October 18, 2015
From   Friday, October 16, 2015  to  Saturday, October 17, 2015