THE NUMBER ONE THEATRE WEB SITE FOR TORONTO

Tarragon Theatre - Extra Space

Address
30 Bridgman Ave, Toronto
Phone
416-531-1827

SHOW CLOSED

From   Thursday, June 02, 2016  to  Sunday, June 19, 2016
From   Friday, May 06, 2016  to  Saturday, May 21, 2016
From   Sunday, April 03, 2016  to  Saturday, April 23, 2016
From   Tuesday, February 02, 2016  to  Sunday, March 13, 2016
From   Wednesday, March 02, 2016  to  Sunday, March 13, 2016
From   Tuesday, February 16, 2016  to  Sunday, February 28, 2016
From   Tuesday, October 20, 2015  to  Sunday, November 29, 2015
From   Wednesday, September 23, 2015  to  Sunday, September 27, 2015
From   Wednesday, September 23, 2015  to  Sunday, September 27, 2015